

Republic of the Philippines **Department of Education** REGION IV-A CALABARZON CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF THE CITY OF TAYABAS

25 JUNE 2021

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. <u>249</u> s. 2021

DELIBERATION FOR BEST EMPLOYEE OF THE MONTH AND JOB ORDER RECOGNITION FOR JUNE 2021

To: Chief Education Supervisors Heads, Unit/Section Public Elementary and Secondary School Heads All Others Concerned

1. In line with the Revised Policies on Employees Suggestions and Incentive Awards System (ESIAS) provided under Resolution No. 010112 and CSC MC No. 01, S. 2001, DepEd Tayabas City endeavors to adopt and institutionalize the TAYABAS GAWAD TULAY- MALASAKIT (TGTM), as a localized Program on Awards and Incentives for Service Excellence (PRAISE), comprising PLANNED RECOGNITION (PR) and ON-THE-SPOT AWARD (OSA) to deserving teaching and non-teaching and Job Order Wage Earners of the Division of Tayabas City.

2. In this regard, this office announces the deliberation of the nominees for Best Employee of the Month and Job Order Recognition, for June 2021, on **June 29, 2021 at 1:00 P.M.** at the SDS Conference Room. All TGTM Committee and Secretariat are hereby enjoined to participate in the said deliberation.

3. Attached are Enclosure 1 – List of Nominees for June 2021and Enclosure 2 – . Tayabas Gawad Tulay-Malasakit Committee and Secretariat.

4. Widest dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

GERLIE M. TAGAN, CESO VI Assistant Schools Division Superintendent OIC-Office of the Schools Division Superintendent



Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City

(042) 710-0329 or 797-0773



tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph



https://depedtayabas.com/

No. <u>169</u> s. 2021

Enclosure 1

LIST OF NOMINEES FOR JUNE 2021

Best Employee of the Month

- 1. Marilou C. Cuaterno
- 2. Nicole May R. Lagar
- 3. Generosa F. Zubieta

Job Order Recognition

- 1. Baby Joy D. Albos
- 2. Jerome A. Javin
- 3. Janine S. Zaracena

Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City

(042) 710-0329 or 797-0773



tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph



https://depedtayabas.com/

OFFICE MEMORANDUM No. <u>249</u> s. 2021

Page 3 of 3

Enclosure 2

TAYABAS GAWAD TULAY-MALASAKIT (TGTM) COMMITTEE AND SECRETARIAT

Chairperson	: Edwin R. Rodriguez SGOD Chief
Co-Chairpersons	: Imelda C. Raymundo, <i>CES</i> , <i>CID</i> Conrad C. Gabarda, <i>Administrative Officer V</i>
Members	: Josefina R. Oabel, Human Resource Management Officer II Benjamin Millares, Budget Officer III Agnes Luzadas, Accountant Maria Corazon A. Borbon, SEPS-M&E Sancho C. Calatrava (Level 2, NEU Representative) Mildred Z. Galleno (Level 2, NEU Alternate) Jeanette M. Buera (Level 1, NEU Representative) Grasiela L. Hernandez (Level 1, NEU Alternate) Democrito C. Cabile Jr. (President, Teachers' Association) Wilfredo O. Villa (President, PTA Federation)
Secretariat	: Luzviminda E. Saludares, SEPS-HRD

Jennelyn M. Mirandilla – ADAS III



Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City

(042) 710-0329 or 797-0773



tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph



https://depedtayabas.com/